Things you have missed this year…

In no particular order…

Bunny turned 16

Squizbo joined our tribe all brand new and tiny

Will and Ethan spent a month this summer in Iowa

Bunny performed at Carnegie Hall. Ah-Mazing!!!!

Will and Ethan turned 14

Henry and Delila started kindergarten

I moved all my kids to an awesome crunchy school and they are all blissfully happy and thriving

Taytay and Papaya learned to walk, then run and climb. Holy crap!

Delila and Henry turned 5

We slept less and drank a lot of coffee

Bunny joined “pony club”

I loved more than I thought possible

Henry fell on his face and knocked out his front tooth. There was a lot of blood and I freaked out. Delila cried because she was soooooo jealous that she did not lose a tooth. The fairy brought him $5.

We drove cross country with the kids, two dogs and three babies…we will never do it again. It was a great vacay just exhausting. We spent a week at My Mom and Dad’s house.

Will started playing the Alto recorder

Squizbo, sat up crawled and pulled up on furniture all in the span of three weeks. Again holy crap!

Delila fell in love with finger knitting

Bunny got her drivers license

Ethan started playing the Clarinet

2 thoughts on “Things you have missed this year…

  1. Well, I was going to say pretty much the same thing that Kelli said, but now that I see her comment, I’ll just say, “Ditto.”

    BTW – I loved the Thing One and Thing Two costumes!

Leave a Reply

