203/365 not a happy camper

Today was Li’s last day of camp and she was soooo done. I’m not saying that she did not have fun she was just done. This morning at drop off she had on her worried face and kept grabbing my legs making it hard to walk. As soon as she saw Tae she stuck to her like glue. At the beginning of the week I was thinking that maybe Li was ready for school now I know she is not. She’s little and if I had been able to keep Bunny home when she was four I would have. Time moves so quickly and I am in no hurry for my littles to be big.

203/365 not a happy camper

 

2 thoughts on “203/365 not a happy camper

Leave a Reply

