4/365 something for mama

I really needed a space of my own so I decided to convert the majority of my side of the closet into work space. I know shocking that we would not have room for a home office…it’s not like we have five kids or something. If you know me in real life you know this is not much of a sacrifice because I’m just not that into clothes. I am into having my own desk and *gasp with joy* two monitors. Oh the decadence! My new monitor just came today and Freddy was trying to set it up until I threw him out so I could take my picture and blog. I am in heaven. Seriously this is my kind of wonderful.

4/365 something for mama

4 thoughts on “4/365 something for mama

    • You can view different programs at the same time. Like I can be editing pictures on one screen and writing a blog post on the other screen, It’s really handy.

  1. Good for you! I prefer to keep my walk-in closet packed to the brim with excessive amounts of super cute clothes that are two sizes too small. Because that obviously makes more sense.

    I was going to ask what you do with two monitors, also. I thought maybe you were trading stocks or something. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

