95/365 home

We are home!!! Love california but must say I love my house more. If we could move our house and yard there that would be awesome. It was windy today and my ocd boy had to sweep the pods off the patio. I have got to remember to buy my little guy a tiny broom. oh and how lame are we? there were several earthquakes while we were there and we did not even notice!

henry sweeping

95/365 a boy and his broom

henry

One thought on “95/365 home

  1. He’s so sweet! Morgan loves to clean and help as well. I love the look of concentration on his adorable face!

Leave a Reply

