30/365 slumber party

Bunny is having her birthday slumber party tonight. The last time we had a slumber party was for her 8th birthday. It has taken me six years to heal. That party was hell!!!! This party is good! No screaming, no fighting no one refusing to come out of bedroom closet. If keeps going like this I might agree to another one.

The picture is of girls watching a movie outside (we projected it on the house) they are snuggled in sleeping bags and blankets.

30/365 slumber party

3 thoughts on “30/365 slumber party

  1. I’m stealing healing from my boys’ slumber party a few years back. I’m not much of a kids-party-throwing fan. It exhausts me!! I’m glad this version is going much better for you!

Leave a Reply

