365/365 adiós 2009

Wow I can’t believe I made it to 365. I’ve never done anything like this in my whole life. This last year has been a great but sometimes hard one and sometimes I forget how blessed I really am. Taking a picture everyday has made me step back and look at my life on a daily basis. I don’t know if any of this makes sense, I just want to say that for me this was so much more than just taking a picture. Thank you so much for  following along and for all of the love and kindness. I’ll see you tomorrow for 1/365. Have a happy and safe New Year!!!

xxxxxxx

Kelley

365/365 adiós 2009

13 thoughts on “365/365 adiós 2009

  1. I don’t know exactly when I found your blog but I do know that I stuck around for the beautiful pictures and little glimpses into your life. Thank you for that privilege!

    I hope you have a wonderful new year, Kelley!

  2. You are so inspiring…and you are doing it again? Awesome! I am thinking of doing it…but posting the pics once a week. We’ll see….Its 12:03. Perhaps I should sneak into the little man’s room for the first pic of 2010!

  3. I think that is such a perfect pic to finish up the year! You know how addicted I am to your daily posts and I am so glad you are doing it again! I like Kelli’s idea – I’m tempted to try it and like what you say about it giving you some perspective. (I like Kelli’s idea for ME – you are required to continue posting daily until I tell you otherwise!) Happy New Year and hugs and kisses to all of you from us!

  4. I’m so proud of you! I have loved every day (although I don’t always comment). I am SO excited you are doing it again. Honestly you’ve totally inspired me to do it this year. I know your life is as full as mine and I am hopeful that if you can do it, maybe – just maybe – I can too! Thanks for sharing your life with us in ’09 – can’t wait to see what ’10 brings both of us!

  5. Way to go!! We did it! I am amazed that I did it. I have this urge to do it again, but I hate to commit again. There were some days that I just didn’t want to do it at all.

  6. Happy New Year! You know I love your blog and will continue to follow, the most I’m committing to this year is minimum 2 a week! Love your perspectives. Nice “seeing” you. ;0)

Leave a Reply

