255/365 spooky hair clip

I had so much fun making this little guy. He is made from wool sweaters that I felted and dyed. Sarah and I are busting our butts trying to get ready for an art walk in October. My sweet husband spent hours cutting fabric for flowers. Thanks Babe! Sarah has been adding new stuff daily to our store and we are working on our Shorty Bananas blog. I have a bunch of new frames to put on and I am busy painting frames for a few custom orders. I’m loving it!

255/365 halloween hair clip

One thought on “255/365 spooky hair clip

  1. Kelley the picture of Delia is beautiful!!!!! Wow beautiful model very beautiful model very talented photographer… Please feel free to go to your front yard turn on the sprinkler and play in the water in you underwear…

Leave a Reply

