My very first blog award!

Ooooh Ahhhh my very first blog award! My buddy Ann at Crazy for Kids has given me a fabulous blog award! Happy Dance! Thanks so much Ann, you ROCK and girl your blog is Fabulous too!!!!!!
fabulous_blog_award3

Now here are the rules for this award:
1. Pass it on to 5 fabulous blogs, and include the one that gave it to you (and link them).
2. List 5 of your fabulous addictions…..

I have about 130 blogs that I think are fabulous, but I have to limit it to five, so here they are in no particular order:

1. Sarah at Chasing T– my sisters blog she has really stepped it up. Her blog is real, it’s raw and it’s going to get really exciting in the near future.

2. Gretchen at The Adventures of Law Mommy– She is funny, sensitive and she keeps it real. She is an amazing mother with a big heart. She inspires me.

3. Shelba at the Bionic Valentine– one of my very first blogs. Her adoption video is beautiful, her pictures are amazing, her crafting skilz are off the hook.

4. Lee at Kinda Crafty Mostly Mommy– She reinvented her blog and instead of it just being about Zoe it’s about her too. She takes gorgeous pictures. I kinda started copying her…

5. Rhissa at Parker family Livivng– she adopted Lee from the same O my boys came from. She takes the most beautiful pictures. When I post things about the boys she reads between the lines. She comments or emails me the most wonderful, honest and very much needed words of wisdom. She lets me know that I am not alone. I hope she knows how much I appreciate her.

Now My five fabulous addictions here they are in no particular order:

1. Purses, I am a freak about purses. I may not brush my hair but I’ll be sporting a fabulous bag.

2. Electronics– I love i pods, tv’s, computers ect..

3. Baby Girl shoes– Delila has an obscene amount of shoes- I can’t stop myself.

4. TV Shows– Damages, Closer, CSI,Thursday Night on NBC and Law and Order. I watch it ALL!

5. Photography- This is a new addiction but I am loving taking pictures of anything and everything.

2 thoughts on “My very first blog award!

  1. Kelley,
    How sweet of you to even mention me! I LOVE your last picture of Miss Delila! The blue background with the purple/pink shirt, plus the wind blowing her hair. It is great, a true award winner.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog, I can always rely on you being upfront. I love seeing how Bunny reminds me so much of my oldest, Eva. Her love for her young siblings is obvious in your pictures. I admire her for rolling with the punches as her daily life has changed dramatically, I can just imagine.
    Thanks again for the mention, you are in my top five as well:-)

Leave a Reply

